ACT High School Priority Enrolment Area Catchment Year 7 to 10 (Map)

This page will contain the entire collection of the ACT High School Priority Enrolment Area (Catchment) Map. High Schools in the ACT/Canberra are catering for students between Year 7 to 10.


“Priority Enrolment Area” which is what a particular address is zoned for the particular school. When discussed from the perspective of a particular school is often referred to as one of the following terms.

  • School Zone
  • School intake area
  • School catchment
  • Priority Intake Area

As usual contact the school in question or Department of Education for the final confirmation and you can also access the full ACT Public School Priority Enrolment Area (Catchment) Map by following this link.

Share this post:

Email This Post Email This Post

2 thoughts on “ACT High School Priority Enrolment Area Catchment Year 7 to 10 (Map)”

  1. i need to enrol our daughter -we live in hughes i cant see how to use this to do so my name is robert johnson

    1. Hi Robert,

      The school the suburb Hughes is zoned for as following depend on which year she is going.

      Hughes Primary School
      Alfred Deakin High School
      Canberra College

      I recommend you always do the final confirmation with the school in question

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.