2023 ACT, Canberra Priority Enrolment Area For Primary Schools

I have completed the update for 2023, the only change is that the newly established Evelyn Scott School. Its priority enrolment area now consists of the following suburbs, Denman Prospect, Molonglo, Whitlam, and Wright – north of Opperman Ave is a shared PEA with Charles Weston School.

“Priority Enrolment Area” which is what a particular address is zoned for the particular school. When discussed from the perspective of a particular school is often referred to as one of the following terms.

  • School Zone
  • School intake area
  • School catchment
  • Priority Intake Area

As usual contact the school in question or the Department of Education for the final confirmation and you can also access the full ACT公立学校优先招生区域(学区)地图 通过点击此链接。


Email This Post 通过电子邮件分享此帖


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注